

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Sutton South East

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated *
BUTTERWORTH Matt	(address in St Helens)	Labour Party	Osundeko Olumayowa	
LEE Melanie Ann	(address in St Helens)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ogunshakin Femi O	
PINNINGTON John	(address in St Helens)	Reform UK	Houghton David J	
SMITH David James	(address in St Helens)	Liberal Democrats	Topping Stephanie I	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 3 April 2025 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Number of Councillors to be elected: One

Kath O`Dwyer Returning Officer

Dated Friday 7 March 2025