



Cath Fogarty
Executive Director of
Corporate Services
cathfogarty@sthelens.gov.uk

Jan Bakewell

Director of Legal & Governance (Monitoring Officer) janbakewell@sthelens.gov.uk Asad Mushtaq

Director of Finance (Statutory Officer - S151) asadmushtaq@sthelens.gov.uk **Rob Huntington**

Director of
Policy & Transformation
robhuntington@sthelens.gov.uk

Billy Webster

Assistant Director -Commercialisation billywebster@sthelens.gov.uk

Richard Thomas

Head of Audit and Risk richardthomas@sthelens.gov.uk

Matt Jones

Head of Legal and Democratic Services mattjones@sthelens.gov.uk Gordon Lee

Assistant Director Revenues, Benefits & Contact Centre
gordonlee@sthelens.gov.uk

Matt Awang

Head of Contact Centre mattawang@sthelens.gov.uk

Keith Holland

Head of Revenues and Benefits keithholland@sthelens.gov.uk

Wayne Traynor

Assistant Director -Finance & Acountancy waynetraynor@sthelens.gov.uk

Jon Ridgeon

Head of Financial Management jonridgeon@sthelens.gov.uk

Hannah Myers

Assistant Director Policy, Change & Reform
hannahmyers@sthelens.gov.uk

Jayne Taylor

Head of Communications, Engagement and Reputation Management jaynetaylor@sthelens.gov.uk

Emma Morris

Head of Organisational Design and Development emmamorris@sthelens.gov.uk

Ste Sharples

Assistant Director People & Digital Delivery
stesharples@sthelens.gov.uk

Angela Farrell

Head of People Management angelafarrell@sthelens.gov.uk

Mark Byrom

Head of ICT & Digital Delivery markbyrom@sthelens.gov.uk